• A-3.GREEN CITY CAMPUS, OPPOSITE ICICI BANK,GULMOHAR

    BHOPAL 462039-M.P INDIA
  • MAIL US

    adv@scan-biotech.com
  • PHONE US

    +919826041440
About Us

About Us

 

Scan Biotech is one of the largest Indian pharmaceutical company which specializes in the registration, production, and marketing of medicines in India and the CIS countries. Scan Biotech is a team of like-minded people and result-oriented professionals.

 

Our mission:

Provide access to the markets of developing countries with high quality generic medicines from leading manufacturers of India. To achieve this goal more than 1000 employees in more than 25 countries are working.

All our suppliers have GMP WHO, EU GMP, USFDA, MHRA - we thoroughly select products and manufacturers, conducting a comprehensive evaluation of the quality of products. Our major aspiration when choosing a product is its high quality.

 

Our types of activities:

- registration and distribution of active pharmaceutical ingredients in more than 15 countries

- registration and distribution of medicines

- marketing and promotion of medicines in India and the CIS countries

 

Our offices:

The main office of the company is located in India. The main focus of the company in India is drug marketing, for which 600 people work daily with doctors and healthcare specialists to ensure access for the patients to high-quality and affordable drugs.

International representative offices are open in the Russian Federation, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan. We understand that patient’s needs differ from country to country, and therefore we do our best to ensure that patients in every country can have equal access to all of our products.

We focus on the supply of cancer drugs, antiretroviral drugs, drugs for anesthesiology and intensive care, antibiotics, analgesics and many other groups for the treatment of a wide variety of diseases.

We pay great attention to human potential, which is a key factor in the continuous development of our society.

Our portfolio includes more than 200 registered medicines in India and in CIS countries, and over 20 years of our work, patients were able to ensure the high quality of our products.

A balanced marketing policy and focus on the needs of people have made Scan Biotech drugs recognizable and demandable in India and the CIS countries.

• ул. Уманская 35

    Kyiv
  • НАПИСАТЬ НАМ

    adv@scan-biotech.com
  • ПОЗВОНИТЬ НАМ

    + 38 (044) 243 76 25
О нас

О нас

 

Scan Biotech - крупная индийская фармацевтическая компания, которая специализируется на регистрации, производстве, и маркетинге лекарственных средства в Индии и странах СНГ. Scan Biotech – это команда близких по духу людей, профессионалов, ориентированных на результат.

 

Наша миссия:

Обеспечить доступ на рынки развивающихся стран высококачественные генерические лекарственные средства от ведущих производителей Индии. Для этого ежедневно в компании работает более 1000 сотрудников в более чем 25 странах.

Все наши поставщики имеют GMP WHO, EU GMP, USFDA, MHRA – мы тщательно отбираем продукты и производителей, проводя комплексную оценку качества его продукции. Главное для нас при выборе продукта – это его высокое качество. 

 

Направления нашей деятельности:

- регистрация и дистрибуция активных фармацевтических ингредиентов в более чем 15 стран

- регистрация и дистрибуция лекарственных средств

- маркетинг и продвижение лекарственных средств в Индии и странах СНГ

 

Наши офисы:

Главный офис компании расположен в Индии. Основной фокус компании на территории Индии – это маркетинг лекарственных средств, для этого ежедневно 600 человек взаимодействуют с врачами и специалистами здравоохранения для обеспечение доступа пациента к высококачественным и доступным лекарственным средствам.

Международные офисы компании открыты в РФ, Украине, Казахстане, Узбекистане. Мы понимаем, что потребности пациентов отличаются в разных странах, и поэтому мы делаем все возможное, чтобы в каждой стране пациенты могли получить равный доступ ко всем нашим продуктам.

Мы фокусируемся на поставки онкологических препаратов, антиретровирусных, препаратов для анестезиологии и интенсивной терапии, антибиотиков, анальгетиков и многих других групп для лечения самых разных заболеваний.

Мы уделяем большое внимание человеческому потенциалу, который является ключевым фактором непрерывного развития нашего общества.

 

В нашем портфеле сейчас более 200 зарегистрированных лекарственных препаратов в Индии и странах СНГ, и за 20 лет нашей работы пациенты смогли убедиться в высоком качестве наших продуктов.

Взвешенная маркетинговая политика и ориентация на потребности людей сделали лекарственные препараты «Scan Biotech» признанными и востребованными населением в Индии и странах СНГ.